Search

HAPLO-iPS • COST ACTION CA21151

WG Members

WG Leaders

CG-_0000_Sergio Querol
Sergio Querol
WG1 Leader
Banc de Sang i Teixits
squerol@bst.cat
Spain
Spain
CG-_0003_Meral Beksac
Meral Beksac
WG1 Co-leader
Ankara University
beksac@medicine.ankara.edu.tr
Turkey
Turkey
CG-_0017_Angel RAYA
Angel Raya
WG2 Leader
Institut d'Investigació Biomèdica de Bellvitge
araya@idibell.cat
Spain
Spain
CG-_0004_Margarida Serra
Margarida Serra
WG2 Co-leader
Instituto de Biologia Experimental e Tecnológica
mserra@ibet.pt
Portugal
Portugal
CG-_0018_Andreas Kurtz
Andreas Kurtz
WG3 Leader
Fraunhofer Institute for Biomedical Engineering
andreas.kurtz@ibmt.fraunhofer.de
Germany
Germany
CG-_0011_Dawid Grzela
Dawid Grzela
WG3 Co-leader
Polish Academy of Sciences
dgrzela@cbm.pan.pl
Poland
Poland
CG-_0007_Gerald Schumann
Gerald Schumann
WG4 Leader
Paul-Ehrlich-Institut
Gerald.Schumann@pei.de
Germany
Germany
CG-_0019_Andras DINNYES
András Dinnyés
WG4 Co-leader
Biotalentum Ltd
andras.dinnyes@biotalentum.hu
Hungary
Hungary
CG-_0005_Joel Glover
Joel C. Glover
WG5 Leader
University of Oslo
joel.glover@medisin.uio.no
Norway
Norway
CG-_0002_Peter Bauer
Peter Bauer
WG5 Co-leader
Bioinova
peter.bauer@bioinova.cz
Czechia
Czechia
CG-_0001_Rossitza Konakchieva
Rossitza Konakchieva
WG6 Leader
Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski"
r_konakchieva@abv.bg
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
CG-_0010_Dinko Mitrecic
Dinko Mitrecic
WG6 Co-leader
University of Zagreb
dinko.mitrecic@mef.hr
Croatia
Croatia
CG-_0020_Ali_Turhan
Ali Turhan
WG7 Leader
Universite Paris Saclay
turviv33@gmail.com
France
France
CG-_0013_Belen AlvarezPalomo
Belen Alvarez-Palomo
WG7 Co-leader
Banc de Sang i Teixits
abalvarez@bst.cat
Spain
Spain

Membership

Aleksandar Petlichkovski
Working Group: WG1, WG3, WG6
Faculty of Medicine
North Macedonia
North Macedonia
Alice Hägg
Working Group: WG1, WG2
Lund University
Sweden
Sweden
Alper İleri
Working Group: WG7
Tepecik Eğitim ve Araştırma Hastanesi
Turkey
Turkey
Andrea Gažová
Working Group: WG4, WG7
Slovakia
Slovakia
Anna Falk
Working Group: WG2, WG3
Lund University
Sweden
Sweden
Annelise Bennaceur Griscelli
Working Group: WG1, WG2, WG3, WG7
University Paris Saclay
France
France
Mariastefania Antica
Working Group: WG1, WG6
Rudjer Boskovic Institute
Croatia
Croatia
Anna Veiga
Working Group: WG2, WG6, WG7
Institut d’Investigació Biomédica de Bellvitge (IDIBELL)
Spain
Spain
Begoña Aran
Working Group: WG2, WG3, WG7
Institut d'Investigació Biomèdica de Bellvitge
Spain
Spain
Bernd Kuebler
Working Group: WG2
Hospital Duran i Reynals
Spain
Spain
Belen Prados Pinto
Working Group: WG2, WG3, WG7
Centro Nacional de Investigaciones Cardiovasculares
Spain
Spain
Anna Brymova
Working Group: WG2
Institute of Animal Physiology and Genetics
Czechia
Czechia
Loading more