Search

HAPLO-iPS • COST ACTION CA21151

Core Group

CG-_0016_Anna Veiga
Anna Veiga
Action Chair, Grant Holder Scientific Representative
Institut d’Investigació Biomédica de Bellvitge (IDIBELL)
aveiga@idibell.cat
Spain
Spain
CG-_0012_David Morrow
David Morrow
Action Vice Chair
EATRIS
davidmorrow@eatris.eu
Netherlands
Netherlands
CG-_0000_Ester
Ester Rodriguez
Grant Holder Manager
Institut d'Investigació Biomèdica de Bellvitge
ester.rodriguez@idibell.cat
Spain
Spain
CG-_0014_Begona Aran
Begoña Aran
Project Coordinator
Institut d'Investigació Biomèdica de Bellvitge
baran@idibell.cat
Spain
Spain
CG-_0018_Andreas Kurtz
Andreas Kurtz
WG3 Leader
Fraunhofer Institute for Biomedical Engineering
andreas.kurtz@ibmt.fraunhofer.de
Germany
Germany
CG-_0015_Annelise Bennaceur
Annelise Bennaceur Griscelli
Grant Awarding Coordinator
University Paris Saclay
annelise.bennaceur@inserm.fr
France
France
CG-_0001_Rossitza Konakchieva
Rossitza Konakchieva
WG6 Leader
Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski"
r_konakchieva@abv.bg
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
CG-_0000_Sergio Querol
Sergio Querol
WG1 Leader
Banc de Sang i Teixits
squerol@bst.cat
Spain
Spain
CG-_0004_Margarida Serra
Margarida Serra
WG2 Co-leader
Instituto de Biologia Experimental e Tecnológica
mserra@ibet.pt
Portugal
Portugal
CG-_0019_Andras DINNYES
András Dinnyés
WG4 Co-leader
Biotalentum Ltd
andras.dinnyes@biotalentum.hu
Hungary
Hungary
CG-_0011_Dawid Grzela
Dawid Grzela
WG3 Co-leader
Polish Academy of Sciences
dgrzela@cbm.pan.pl
Poland
Poland
CG-_0017_Angel RAYA
Angel Raya
WG2 Leader
Institut d'Investigació Biomèdica de Bellvitge
araya@idibell.cat
Spain
Spain
CG-_0007_Gerald Schumann
Gerald Schumann
WG4 Leader
Paul-Ehrlich-Institut
Gerald.Schumann@pei.de
Germany
Germany
CG-_0005_Joel Glover
Joel C. Glover
WG5 Leader
University of Oslo
joel.glover@medisin.uio.no
Norway
Norway
CG-_0010_Dinko Mitrecic
Dinko Mitrecic
WG6 Co-leader
University of Zagreb
dinko.mitrecic@mef.hr
Croatia
Croatia
CG-_0002_Peter Bauer
Peter Bauer
WG5 Co-leader
Bioinova
peter.bauer@bioinova.cz
Czechia
Czechia
CG-_0003_Meral Beksac
Meral Beksac
WG1 Co-leader
Ankara University
beksac@medicine.ankara.edu.tr
Turkey
Turkey
CG-_0006_Glyn Stacey
Glyn Stacey
Grant Awarding Coordinator co-leader
International Stem Cell Banking Initiative
glyn.stacey@iscbi.org
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
CG-_0020_Ali_Turhan
Ali Turhan
WG7 Leader
Universite Paris Saclay
turviv33@gmail.com
France
France
CG-_0008_Georgi Georgiev
Georgi Georgiev
Science Communication Coordinator
Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski"
gn_georgiev@uni-sofia.bg
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
CG-_0013_Belen AlvarezPalomo
Belen Alvarez-Palomo
WG7 Co-leader
Banc de Sang i Teixits
abalvarez@bst.cat
Spain
Spain
CG-_0009_Fabiana Solano
Fabiana Solano
Project Manager
Science&strategy S.l.
fabiana.solano@fre-sci.com
Spain
Spain